SMSL Executive 2019

 
President:  Vanessa Kosteroski
306-241-9797
kosteroskiv@hotmail.com 
                                                                                 
 1st Vice President:   Brad Framer 
 306-260-8889
Email: brad_krazy@hotmail.com
   
2nd Vice President:  Cindy Nordquist   
 306-229-2848    
Email: cnordquist13@gmail.com
 
 3rd Vice President:  Scott Hudson
306-978-0160
Scotthudson@shaw.ca 
 
Treasurer:  Cheryl Maidment                                                                                                           
204-981-6633
Email:smsltreas@gmail.com
 
Secretary:             Vacant      
VACANT
  
U.I.C.:  Leo Mareschal   
306-384-1771
Email:leomareschal@sasktel.net  
 
TimBits Coordinator: Noreen Murphy
306-290-8323
Email: nmurphy@sasksport.sk.ca
   
Past President :   Kent Kostuck
306-244-3295
Email: kent.Kostuk@usask.ca 

S.M.S.L.  Office Personnel   Barb Corney        
Barb Corney
306-374-5155
Email: smsl@sasktel.net
 
     
 
Zone 1-HUSTLERS 
Commissioner:   Rick Davis
309-230-3915
Email: hustlerzone1@gmail.com
  
Coordinator:    Candace Moehler
306-260-4732
Email: crzt76@hotmail.com
 
 Zone 2-RAIDERS
Commissioner:   Amber Rambally
306-220-0425
Email: amberrambally@sasktel.net
 
Coordinator:   Jenny Degangne
306-260-4900
Email: jennydegagne@gmail.com
  
Zone 3- LASERS
Commissioner:                                                                                                      
Vacant
  
Coordinator:  Nathan Heale
Email: nheale339@gmail.com
 
 Zone 4-PHANTOMS 
Commissioner:   Marty Burgess
306-261-7307
Email:  martyburgess@royallepage.ca                                                                                                    
  
Coordinator:  Lynette Bohmann
306-230-0624
Email: Lboh@shaw.ca